2019 District 8-4A All-District

2019 District 8-4A All-District

2019 District 8-4A All-District


MVP: Preston King, Argyle

Offensive Player of the Year: Chad Ricker, Argyle

Newcomer of the Year: Seth Hakanson, Decatur

Pitcher of the Year: Bodi Rascon, Decatur

Defensive Player of the Year: Austin King, Argyle

Utility Player of the Year: Hayden Clearman, Argyle

First Team
Dane Chapman, Decatur
Triston Read, Decatur
Tanner Dielman, Krum
Easton Wells, Springtown
Tate Van Poppel, Argyle
Sean Bolin, Argyle
Christian Walker, Springtown
Chase Oberle, Decatur
Cade Merka, Argyle
Brenden Dixon, Argyle
Wilson Hicks, Decatur
Cole Lee, Krum
Trey Smith, Krum
Beau Bedford, Decatur
Cade Hudson, Krum
Lane Golden, Krum
Dillon Carter, Argyle
Alex Gonzales, Argyle


MVP: JT Smith, Decatur

Offensive MVP: Brison Hesteande, Decatur

Defensive MVP: Lindsay Beutnagel, Krum

Newcomer of the Year: Ashlynne Lane, Springtown

Pitcher of the Year: Reagan Chism, Decatur

Catcher of the Year: Valerie Garcia, Springtown

Utility Player of the Year: Jaci Ticknor, Decatur

First Team
Tristyn Trull, Decatur
Kennedy Brooks, Krum
Raylee Carey, Krum
Cheyanne Weirich, Bridgeport
Ashley Marschall, Bridgeport
Camryn Solcum, Springtown
Jayce Bolin, Krum
Lindsay Hill, Krum
Kelsey Vincent, Springtown
Kylie Johnson, Bridgeport

Related Articles

Zach Mayberry At Bumbershoot BBQ

Zach Mayberry At Bumbershoot BBQ Sat., Jul. 13 | 7-9pm | Bumbershoot BBQ | 425 South US 377 • Argyle,

AHS Theatre Qualifies for National Competition

by Susan Neuhalfen Competing against thousands of students from schools all over the state, the Argyle Theatre Department earned several

Back-To-School Madness

Back-To-School Madness It’s that time again! Are you ready to slide into another new school year? Time to purchase back-to-school

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*