Argyle Fire District honors members at banquet

Argyle Fire District honors members at banquet

The Argyle Fire District held its 15th annual banquet last month. The following awards
were given:

  • Fire Chiefs Individual Citation- Chief Michael Lugo
  • Educational Award- Chief Michael Lugo
  • Citizens Citation- Marlene Tackett
  • Volunteer of the Year- Zack Haas
  • Part-Timer of the Year- Jarett Monschke
  • Firefighter of the Year- Cody Miller
  • Paramedic of the Year- Evan McCurley
  • Officer of the Year- Chris Muscle
  • The Leadership Award- Kerry Brown

The following also received the life-saving awards for efforts provided to patients who would not have survived otherwise:

A Shift:
E511, E513
B Shift:

Tags assigned to this article:
Argyle Fire DistrictArgyle Fire District awards

Related Articles

Catching Rays

by Dr. Matt Practicing dentist and owner of Country Lakes Family Dental Sometimes patients express concerns about the dangers of

Star on the Rise

by Susan Neuhalfen Argyle Intermediate School 4th grader Franklin Arrington has been singing since he could talk. He loves to

The Perfect End to a Record Setting Year

by Susan Neuhalfen To say that Liberty Christian Cross Country runner Elizabeth Reneau has had a good year would be

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*